skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
162997915379 Sun Sep 19 -
@ Waterford
5150 Civic Center Drive, Waterford Township, MI, USA - CC Blue
4:30 PM EDT
162997915380 Sat Sep 25 -
Waterford
Whispering Woods Kiwanis Park, 21 Mile Road, Shelby Township, MI, USA
12:00 PM EDT
162997915385 Sun Oct 3 -
@ North Macomb
Croswell Elementary School, Croswell Street, Romeo, MI, USA
2:00 PM EDT
162997915381 Sat Oct 9 -
Independence
Whispering Woods Kiwanis Park, 21 Mile Road, Shelby Township, MI, USA
10:00 AM EDT
162997915382 Sat Oct 16 -
Rochester
Whispering Woods Kiwanis Park, 21 Mile Road, Shelby Township, MI, USA
2:00 PM EDT
162997915809 Sun Oct 17 -
Waterford
Whispering Woods Kiwanis Park, 21 Mile Road, Shelby Township, MI, USA
10:00 AM EDT
162997915811 Thu Oct 21 -
@ Independence
5935 Clarkston Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48348, USA
7:00 PM EDT
162997915383 Sat Oct 23 -
@ Rochester
Borden Park, East Hamlin Road, Rochester Hills, MI, USA - Field 3
10:00 AM EDT
162997915384 Sun Oct 24 -
@ Independence
6000 Clarkston Road, Clarkston, MI, USA - CW8
2:00 PM EDT
162997915386 Sun Oct 31 -
Rochester
Whispering Woods Kiwanis Park, 21 Mile Road, Shelby Township, MI, USA
12:00 PM EDT
162997915845 Sat Apr 16 -
Shelby Township Library, Van Dyke Avenue, Shelby Township, MI, USA - West Field
2:00 PM EDT
162997915861 Sat Apr 23 -
OOSL
Shelby Township Library, Van Dyke Avenue, Shelby Township, MI, USA - West Field
10:00 AM EDT
162997915862 Sat Apr 30 -
@ Rochester
Borden Park, East Hamlin Road, Rochester Hills, MI, USA - Field 3
10:00 AM EDT
162997915863 Sat May 7 -
OOSL
Shelby Township Library, Van Dyke Avenue, Shelby Township, MI, USA - West Field
10:00 AM EDT
162997915864 Sat May 14 -
@ Independence
Clintonwood Park, Clarkston Road, Clarkston, MI, USA - Field 8
10:00 AM EDT
162997915866 Sun May 22 -
Rochester
Shelby Township Library, Van Dyke Avenue, Shelby Township, MI, USA - West Field
12:00 PM EDT
162997915865 Sat Jun 4 -
@ North Macomb
Croswell Elementary School, Croswell Street, Romeo, MI, USA
1:00 PM EDT
162997915867 Sun Jun 5 -
@ Waterford
5150 Civic Center Drive, Waterford Township, MI, USA - Blue Field
1:30 PM EDT
162997915905 Wed Jun 8 -
Shelby Lions West
Cancelled
162997915906 Sat Jun 11 -
@ BRASIL
Shelby Lions West
12:00 PM EDT